Speak to a Banker Now

We are the most efficient and simplest way to manage buying or refinancing a home.

MEET OUR DEDICATED TEAM



HTML Widget

Select the edit icon to edit your custom html

 

BRIAN HARTLEY           |    Mortgage Banker    (949) 297-1247

Brian.Hartley@lendplus.com

 

CARLOS MARTINEZ          |    Mortgage Banker    (949) 297-1200

Carlos.Martinez@lendplus.com

 

 

DAVID TRUONG           |    Mortgage Banker    (949) 297-1318

David.Truong@lendplus.com

 

JIM PANTHAKI                 |    Mortgage Banker    (949) 297-1239

Jim.Panthaki@lendplus.com

 

LAURIE MARQUEZ             |    Mortgage Banker    (949) 297-1208

Laurie.Marquez@lendplus.com

 

 

NEAL ENGLER               |    Mortgage Banker    (949) 297-1245

Neal.Engler@lendplus.com

 

PAUL NEULAND             |    Mortgage Banker    (949) 297-1257

Paul.Neuland@lendplus.com

 

REBECCA ARCIAGA      |    Mortgage Banker    (949) 297-1216

Rebecca.Arciaga@lendplus.com

 

Assign a Banker to Me   |    Front Desk               (949) 297-1200

info@lendplus.com