Welcome to our Parma Heights Corporate Branch Location


AMERICAN MIDWEST MORTGAGE
PARMA HEIGHTS BRANCH

6363 YORK ROAD, SUITE 300

PARMA HEIGHTS, OHIO 44130

MB.803389.000

Branch NMLS# 142066

T 440-884-5000         E OFFICE@AMMCORP.NET

MEET OUR PARMA HEIGHTS LOAN OFFICERS


Gary Uhlik

Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell:  216-789-4165
Email: guhlik@ammcorp.net
NMLS#:  249859


Dan Lease

Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell:  216-403-2823
Emaildlease@ammcorp.net
NMLS#:  280573

Rick McMillan

Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:  440-882-5251
Emailrmcmillan@ammcorp.net
NMLS#:  249367


Diana Page

Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell:  440-547-3076
Emaild page@ammcorp.net
NMLS#:  605870

Michelle Filler

Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell:  216-905-9429
Emailmfiller@ammcorp.net
NMLS#:  249018


John J. Paulozzi

Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell:  440-884-5000 ext. 201
Emailjeffpaul@ammcorp.net
NMLS#:  262176