Welcome to our Willoughby Hills Branch Location


AMERICAN MIDWEST MORTGAGE
WILLOUGHBY HILLS BRANCH

34900 CHARDON ROAD, SUITE 108

WILLOUGHBY HILLS, OHIO 44094

MB.803389.000

Branch NMLS# 265234

T 440-951-2662         E OFFICE@AMMCORP.NET

MEET OUR WILLOUGHBY HILLS LOAN OFFICERS


Tom Damen

Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:  440-710-0991
Email:  tdamen@ammcorp.net
NMLS#:  262586


Andy Neidus

Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell:  216-789-2422
Email:   aneidus@ammcorp.net
NMLS#:  266552


Don Fisher

Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell:  440-681-2265
Email:   dfisher@ammcorp.net
NMLS#:  247620

Dolores Walter

Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell:  216-632-1573
Email:   dwalter@ammcorp.net
NMLS#:  266552


Rick Slomovitz

Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell:  216-632-1573
Email:   rslomovitz@ammcorp.net
NMLS#:  266552


Deborah Vehovec

Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell:  440-223-2344
Email:   dvehovec@ammcorp.net
NMLS#:  266819

Mike Zuren

Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell:  216-990-2148
Email:  mzuren@ammcorp.net
NMLS#:  249573


Brian Finkler

Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell:  216-632-1573
Email:   bfinkler@ammcorp.net
NMLS#:  266552