Loan Officer                            NMLS ID                       E-mail Address                                        Phone Number

Doug Hill                                  491204                          dhill@ft-sb.com                                      319-828-8000

Jeremie Hahn                          1432710                        jhahn@ft-sb.com                                    319-828-8000

Sabrina Songkhamdet        1468207                       shannam@ft-sb.com                             319-828-8000

 

Loan Officer                              NMLS ID                        E-mail Address                                          Phone Number

Amerika Kies                           608447                          amerika.kies@bank.bank                    319-753-2265

Brooklyn Holcomb                971228                          brooklyn.holcomb@bank.bank         319-523-5200      

Eric Busch                                 507218                           eric.busch@bank.bank                          515-223-2265

Derek Kramer                          1673389                        derek.kramer@bank.bank                    515-223-2265

Mady Yacko                              2058340                        mady.yacko@bank.bank                       515-223-2265