MEET OUR DEDICATED TEAM

Blase deRoco

Sales Manager

O: (303) 578-7810

C: (720) 309-8728

bderoco@dhaloan.com

State Licensing Information

Jay Muehlenkamp

Loan Officer

O: (303) 242-8185

C: (720) 334-1144

jmueelenkamp@dhaloan.com

State Licensing Information

Nickolas Geraghty

Loan Officer

O: (701) 719-8173

C: (701) 866-7238

ngeraghty@dhaloan.com

State Licensing Information

Kelley Sanders

Loan Officer

O: (303) 242-8191

C: (720) 323-8309

ksanders@dhaloan.com

State Licensing Information

Jon Prochazka

Loan Officer

O: (303) 242-8189

C: (720) 280-2756

jprochazka@dhaloan.com

State Licensing Information

Bradley Hargett

Loan Officer

O: (303) 242-8188

C: (303) 319-3057

bhargett@dhaloan.com

State Licensing Information

Archana Nair

Loan Officer Assistant

O: (303) 500-6891

C: (720) 251-0554

anair@dhaloan.com

State Licensing Information

Jeff Keen

Loan Officer

O: (303) 242-8180

C: (714) 651-9007

jkeen@dhaloan.com

State Licensing Information

Alan Miczo

Loan Officer

O: (303) 242-8192

C: (720) 338-0139

amiczo@dhaloan.com

State Licensing Information